Skip to content

Beautify Your Beauty Products

October 16, 2011

I love getting dolled up and I love for my beauty products and tools to be just as glam!
On my dresser are my fragrances on this gorgeous glass tray with metal beaded trim.
Add a candle for an extra feminine touch.

 

 And in the bathroom, I keep my makeup brushes in this pretty mercury-inspired glass cup that
I found at Gracious Home in the candle section.

 

Space permitting, here are two more chic ways to beautifully display your products and tools:
Pretty Dresser…

 

Va Va Va Vanity!

Like this on Facebook

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    September 7, 2014 11:54 am

    I need to know where I could get that beautiful tray from

  2. Sierra permalink
    November 20, 2013 7:58 pm

    I am another person that would love to know where you got the mirrored tray from. I have been looking for one forever

  3. Brittany Hazlewood permalink
    November 1, 2013 11:57 am

    Hello, can you PLEASE tell me where you got the gorgeous glass tray with metal beaded trim from?

  4. July 25, 2013 11:19 pm

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may return once again since I
    bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other
    people.

  5. October 18, 2011 7:38 pm

    Pretty! Love the mercury glass.

Leave a Reply

