Skip to content

The $35 Birkin Bag

December 20, 2010

Ok…sort of a Birkin bag.  Thanks to my new friend at The Damnsel, I learned about these fun totes from a new LA based accessories company called Thursday Friday.  They’re perfect for the cheeky girl, and are available in red, blue and camel.  They kind of remind me of those tuxedo shirts.

What do you think?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tiffany permalink
    January 11, 2011 1:30 pm

    LOL! When I read the heading, I clicked so fast because I knew there was going to be a link to a site or address to a store that was having an awesome sale.

Leave a Reply

