Skip to content

Fab iPhone 4 Cases!

October 6, 2010

The moment I got my iPhone 4 I fled to Kate Spade for what I knew would be the perfect case.  Except they hadn’t launched one yet.  But great minds think alike and Kate was already on it!  (Ok, Liz Claiborne was on it but you know what I mean.)  The very next day I got an e-mail announcing the launch of Kate Spade’s new iPhone 4 cases.  Of course they’re adorable and I pre-ordered one on the spot (the one pictured above).  I should have it in the next week or so!

And then today, I learn that Tibi has partnered with an Apple accessories supplier to develop three amazing covers for the iPhone 3, iPhone 4 and iTouch.  They will be available online and at Apple stores, as well as the Tibi store, for $54.95.  I’m already obsessed and will be getting the one on the far right.  What do you think?!?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2012 1:01 am

    This is a topic – “Innovation in 2011 the end of the Dark Ages | Innovator Inside” that’s close to my heart… Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  2. October 7, 2010 4:50 pm

    love the polka dots! great find.

Leave a Reply

