Skip to content

db Celeb Hairstylist Interview

March 31, 2010

Hey peeps.  I’m so absent it’s not even funny.  Just means that I’m keeping busy!  Still, I hope I’m forgiven.  Check out an interview I did recently with celebrity hairstylist, Amoy Pitters, for thefabulousreport.com!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Frincy francias permalink
    June 4, 2010 6:38 am

    Wow! your blog is soo awsome… Loved reading it, couldnt stop once I started reading it. Also checked the interview… For my Frizzy hair I got Framesi which made my hair easy to manage and style.

    • June 4, 2010 10:02 am

      Thank you so much! I really appreciate your message. It encourages me to do more!

Leave a Reply

