Skip to content

This Just In: DDF Miracle Makers

January 25, 2010

As you may know from previous posts, I’m a big fan of DDF skincare.  So I was thrilled to see it on HauteLook for such a great deal.  In fact, I’m so excited to be trying the Erase Eye Gel and Brightening Cleanser that I had to preview them!

The eye gel promises to minimize the appearance of dark circles, reduce appearance of puffiness and restore moisture.  If it can deliver on the first two, I’m a customer for life.  I’m not yet experiencing a loss of moisture around my eyes but I promise to report all improvements (or lack thereof).  It has gotten largely stellar reviews on Sephora.com so I can’t wait to try it.

The Brightening Cleanser is a glycolic acid and salicylic gel that is supposed to even skin tone and smooth skin’s texture.  You can use it for face and body but I plan to use it largely as a shower gel (although it did come at a good time; I’m almost out of my current cleanser).

Stay tuned…

p.s. E-mail me if you’d like an invitation to HauteLook!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

