Skip to content

Be Remembered…The Perfect Scent

January 14, 2010

I adore Chloé. I’ve loved Stella for years. I had a brief but passionate affair with Bulgari Rose Essentielle. And yet, none of my fragrances are cutting it for me these days. I’m convinced it has nothing to do with them. It’s me. I’m turning 30 this year and playing all kinds of mind tricks on myself. Including one that says I need a new signature fragrance.

But rather than let this desire for a new signature scent lead me to the nearest Sephora, I have decided to partner with the incredible perfumers at the Memoire Liquide Bespoke Perfumery counter at Henri Bendel to create my own custom fragrance. So exciting!

Memoire Liquide has hundreds of fragrance bases that can be worn alone, layered or blended to create a Bespoke perfume that captures your essence in a bottle, roller ball or bath and body product. And all of your formulas are kept on file – perfect for the forgetful or for gifting! These custom fragrances are available exclusively at Henri Bendel and Bloomingdale’s 59th Street in NYC and at Studio Beautymix in Santa Monica.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

