Skip to content

Hello and Welcome!

October 27, 2009

db

Hi!

Welcome to Style Ethics, a beauty and style blog that focuses on the art and business of the beauty, fashion and design industries. I’m a NYC beauty insider who brings a fresh perspective as a professional beauty expert and product junkie as I weigh in with industry commentary, beauty and style trends and tastemaker interviews (and of course, product reviews)! I’ll be your regular dose of chic (think Vanity Fair meets Daily Candy), offering a real blend of style, wit and sass – all while helping you dress for your first date or first day of work! My professional life affords me the position to transform consumer dreams into reality. With that, I hope to demystify beauty and style and offer advice that will empower women to feel more confident in their appearance.

Enjoy!

signature

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Terri permalink
    January 12, 2010 3:18 pm

    Daria, you never ever cease to amaze me. Truly fabulous website and I’ve learned a ton already. You remain my eternal beauty and style advisor!

  2. Christel Drew permalink
    January 6, 2010 8:18 am

    I absolutely love this blog! I am excited and looking forward to being a part. You look spectacular in the purple dress Daria!

  3. October 27, 2009 11:39 pm

    love it! looking forward to reading!!! (and the purple dress is a great touch 🙂

Leave a Reply

